COSC Staff & Board/Community Partners

Our Director Ms. Eddie Woolfolk and her husband and Pastor Robert “Bob” Woolfolk. The Woolfolks are co-founders of Community Outreach Service Center and why the Center has been providing for the Five Points/Curtis Park community since it was founded in 1988.

Ms. Eddie Mae Woolfolk, Executive Director
Community Outreach Service Center
Phone: (720) 231-3554

Marcus Weaver, Deputy Director
Community Outreach Service Center 
Phone: (720) 939-2811

LaShawn Marshall , Lead Case Manager/Peer Navigator 
Community Outreach Service Center 
Phone: (720) 569-3162

Raymond Johnson, Peer Navigator
Community Outreach Service Center
Phone: (720) 756-6005

Community Outreach Service Center Board of Directors 

Robert E. Woolfolk, Chairman 

Alan Johnson, Vice Chairman 

Vincent Johnson, Treasurer 

Olivia Williams, Secretary 

Judy Gyimah, Member at Large 

Eddie M. Woolfolk, Executive Director 

Marcus Weaver, Deputy Director

Gerald Hamel, Advisory Board

Community Outreach Service Center would like to thank our community partners, funders and program contributers whom the work would be impossible to build community without. THANK YOU!!

Caring For Denver

Colorado Health Foundation

Mohar Foundation


Agape Christian Church

Make A Chess Move

Love Uprising

Metro Caring

United Way




City and County of Denver

Colorado Department of Corrections

Second Chance Center

Denver Foundation

Black Resilience In Colorado

Office Depot

American Pathways University

Martinez Mobile Dental

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless

Metro Denver Housing Initiative

Brother Jeff’s Cultural Center

Hunger Free Colorado

Paolo Carpet and Flooring

We Don’t Waste



Denver Greater Ministerial Alliance